Reviews of Appliance King of America

Average: 5.00 Stars

Connie

5 Star Rating

September 7th, 2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Extremely  pleased with service as well as customer service.  Repair required was on a double door refrigerator.  Randy was my technician.  I was called to set up my appt., then My technician called when he was 10 minutes from the house.  Problem was diagnosed on a Tuesday, the replacement part was ordered and by Friday the repair was completed.  I would definitely recommend Appliance King to anyone in need.

Brittany

5 Star Rating

August 23rd, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

Nothing but Great! 

Barbara

5 Star Rating

August 3rd, 2018

Lantana, FL

Wonderful service! Extremely knowledgeable, professionable  and reliable. Exert service and pleasure to do business with. Would call again without hesitaion. Will recommend to all of my friends. Thank you!

Tami

5 Star Rating

June 20th, 2018

Boynton Beach, FL

A+++++

I sent a request for service on my KitchenAid dishwasher on their website over the weekend. Within an hour, I was communicating with the technician / owner, David. Monday morning, the office called me to set up an appt.

David called to say he was on his way. When he arrived, he was very nice and friendly. He took his time diagnosing my problem. Within 2 days, because waiting for parts, my dishwasher was repaired and runs like brand new. He allowed me to watch the repair and took the time to educate me on the problem and answering any questions I had. When he was finished, he made sure he cleaned up everything. David is very professional, honest and trustworthy, and his commitment to fixing my dishwasher was strong. He wasn't leaving until it was fixed!

I will definitely recommend this family owned business to any of MY family and friends, and will surely use them for future appliance repairs.  

Thank you David and Appliance King!!!

Cyrus

5 Star Rating

August 12th, 2017

Boynton Beach, FL

My refrigerator stopped cooling. Called them up and they showed up a few hours later. What I really liked was how careful they were taking out my fridge making sure my walls and floor wouldn't be damaged. They took their time and told me exactly what was going on with my fridge and even showed me. They had the parts on hand to fix it. Price was very fair and my fridge got cold in no time. Saved me a grand by not having to replace it. Very happy with their service.

Valerie

5 Star Rating

July 28th, 2017

Boca Raton, FL

WOW! what great customer service from Appliance King! I only needed a part, but they came in with the best price, no shipping and went out of their way to see that I had it within 2 days! I almost wished that the part I purchased didn't do the trick because I would have enjoyed having them service my fridge. Next time I know who to call. Thanks David and crew!

Karen

5 Star Rating

June 29th, 2017

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Reasonable pricing for GE appliances. They were communicative throughout the whole process from purchase to installation. They showed up on time, were friendly, and careful not to damage anything in my home or on the appliances themselves. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for GE appliances with friendly service and great customer satisfaction.

Lesley

5 Star Rating

June 18th, 2017

Delray Beach, FL

These guys are amazing! They have a terrific commitment to customer service, they're as honest as can be, they're super nice, they're incredibly accommodating, and they work hard to inform and educate the customer. It's also such a pleasure to work with a family-run business versus working with an impersonal corporate entity or big-box store. You can feel the difference, and it's all about caring and personal attention. They also offered us very helpful advice about how to maintain our equipment safely and how to avoid future repairs.

Technicians You Can Trust

All of our technicians at Appliance King of America are fully NASTEC and EPA Certified making them ready to tackle any problem you are having with your appliances.

EPA Certification
NASTEC Certification
Appliance King of America's Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation